Российское межрегиональное общество по изучению боли (РОИБ)
Russian Association for the Study of Pain (RASP)


For over 25 years, the European Pain Federation has been bringing together the most recognised experts in the field of pain science to exchange knowledge, ideas and the latest advances in the field. 2020 has been a challenging year, not least of all for education. To meet the needs of the pain community in 2020, the European Pain Federation is organising its first Virtual Pain Education Summit on 6-8 November 2020.

Scientific Programme Committee members 

Prof. Dr. Brona Fullen – University College Dublin (Co-Chair)
Prof. Dr. Bart Morlion – Universitair Ziekenhuis Leuven (Co-Chair)
Prof. Dr. Emma Briggs – King’s College London
Ass. Prof. Dr. Morten Høgh – Aalborg University
Prof. Dr. Frank Huygen – Erasmus MC
Prof. Dr. Eija Kalso – University of Helsinki
Prof. Dr. Andreas Kopf – Charité Universitätsmedizin Berlin

Dr. Luis Garcia Larrea – Lyon Neuroscience Research Centre
Dr. Mary O’Keeffe – University of Sydney
Prof. Dr. Harm Peters – Charité Universitätsmedizin Berlin
Dr. Gisele Pickering – University Hospital Clermont-Ferrand
Prof. Dr. Tamar Pincus – Royal Holloway University of London
Prof. Dr. Harriet Wittink – HU University of Applied Sciences Utrecht